Diese Funktionäre sind ehrenamtlich gerne für Sie da:

Obmann

OMR Dr. Rudolf Ruthensteiner

4020 Linz, Waltherstr. 5

Tel.: 0732 / 77 86 88

Fax: 0732 /77 86 88 - 12

ruthensteiner@ruthensteiner.at

1. stv. Obmann

MR Dr. Thomas Fiedler

4020 Linz, Landstr. 28

Tel.: 0732 / 77 50 60

Fax: 0732 / 77 50 60 - 2

thomas.Fiedler@telebox.at


2. stv. Obmann

Dr. Otto Pjeta

4652 Steinerkirchen, Am Federbühel 23

Tel.: 07241 / 59 86

pjeta@aekooe.or.at

1. Kassier

Präs. OA Dr. Peter Niedermoser

4010 Linz, KH Barm. Schwestern, Seilerstätte 4

Tel.: 0732 / 76 77 - 73 54

peter.niedermoser@liwest.at


2. Kassier

Vizepräs. MR Dr. Johannes Neuhofer

4020 Linz, Wiener Str. 57

0732 / 652077

Johannes@dr-neuhofer.at

Schriftführer

OA Dr. Wolfgang Fröhler

4600 Wels, AKH-Klinikum Wels

07242 / 415 - 2413

wolfgang.froehler@klinikum-wels.at


Rechnungsprüfer

MR Prim. i.R. Dr. Helmut Feichtinger

4020 Linz, Römerstr. 19

Rechnungsprüfer

MR Dr. Gerald Hommer

4020 Linz, Pillweinstr 27


Ärztesenioren

OMR Dr. Mathias Skopek

4020 Linz, Gruberstr. 47

skoschim@icloud.co

OMR Dr. Herwig Aubell

4020 Linz, Hauptplatz 16

Tel.: 0732 / 77 72 90


Univ.-Doz. Prim. Dr. Josef Hammer

4010 Linz, KH d. Barmh. Schwestern, Seilerstätte 4

Tel.: 0732 / 76 77 - 73 20

josef.hammer@bhs.at

OA Dr. Helmut Prieschl

4020 Linz, AKH, Krankenhausstr. 9

Tel.: 0732 / 78 06


c Fotografie Martin Wiesler
c Fotografie Martin Wiesler

OÄ Dr. Helga Voggeneder

4010 Linz, KH d. Elisabethinen

Fadingerstr. 1

Tel.: 0732 / 76 76 0

Fax: 0732 / 76 76-2106

helga.voggeneder@elisabethinen.or.at

Dr. Johanna Schiffkorn

4084 St. Agatha, Stauffstr. 10

Tel.: 07277 / 86 480

johanna.schiffkorn@gmx.at


Dr. Reinhard Krieger

FA für ZMK

4040 Linz, Golfplatzstr. 11

0732 / 22 17 13